Log In | Register

Enter Email or Username

Avatar

Maya Isabelle Hvittfeldt

Member since: Monday, 02 October 2017
User Profile
Details
Name
Maya Isabelle
Last name
Hvittfeldt
About You
Age Range
30 to 39
Male or Female?
Female
Where are you based
Sweden
Languages
English, Norwegian, Swedish
About Me
I'm heading out on a great adventure somewhere in the world with my little dog on a unlimited time - and Maybe we find a new home along the way. After I spent years just focusing about work I decided It is time to focus on feeling alive and explore everything the world had to offer. I sold most of my things and live a little bit everywhere at the moment while I plan my adventure that will start in August/ September 2017.

I don't have any big bike experience since before and so far I don't even know where I'm going - Maybe in the direction of Kamchatka or South America. I never been to Asia but a few years ago I hitchhiked Canada- Colombia. I might get a foldable bike so I can do some hitchhiking once in a while as I really Love hitchhiking.

I am here to find inspiration, learn more about biking and plan my route or Maybe even find someone to share it with or parts of it at least. Hope to see you along the way /Bella (And cockerspanieln Kira)

Bicycle Touring
Touring Experience
Been touring a few times (INTERMEDIATE)
Happy Leading Tours
No
Bike Mechanic Skills
Happy to change an inner tube (NOVICE)
Countries Toured
Costa Rica, Norway, Panama, Sweden
Get Social
Instagram Page
https://web.stagram.com/pedaling_nomad
Website/Blog Page
http://milesaway.blog
Newsletter
Newsletter
0
Journal Posts

CyclingTouring.org Articles, Reviews, Advice, Tours and More...

There are no blog posts currently available
Go to top